Reviews

New Search
(27 Reviews)

Buy to Let activities

by Phil Morgan (Landlord) 11/09/2018

The guys at Guardian I have dealt with for 8/9 years, from purchasing, letting and selling they can handle it all. they really are excellent in all Buy to Let activities. Thanks Phil

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Very helpful

by Ushagowri Mavuri (Vendor) 10/09/2018

I had great experience. Very dedicated. Lovely staff I appreciate their perseverance. Excellent follow up. Josephine has been very helpful.

Did you find this review useful? YES2

Excellent communication

by Tahsin Hamit (Buyer) 04/09/2018

Very good people and good service. I was dealing with Josephine excellent communication with her. highly recommend this company for anyone

Did you find this review useful? YES1

10 out of 10

by Jacie (Tenant) 03/09/2018

All of these guys here @ guardian are brilliant made getting our first home so easy. Really helpful and attentive.

Did you find this review useful? YES10

Flats sale

by Harvey (Vendor) 29/08/2018

Great help when they were selling my 3 flats . Very helpful and always got back in touch via email or phone in good time. Josephine ,Ryan and Paul especially were excellent!!

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Courteous and friendly

by Edyta Janicka (Tenant) 18/08/2018

I would like to thank you for your professionalism, commitment, polite and dedication. All of the staff at the Harlow branch of Guardian were very helpful, courteous and friendly.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

A great team!

by Caroline Powell (Buyer) 13/08/2018

Had fab experience selling and purchasing through guardian! They are very professional and keep you up to date every step. They are also very good at keeping stress levels low and filtering information that is capable of causing stress. I would thoroughly recommend them, there chilled and friendly with bundles of personality! A great team!

Did you find this review useful? YES2

I would definitely recommend this Estate Agent

by Dorian Dorian (Tenant) 10/08/2018

I would like to thank you for your professionalism, commitment, polite and dedication. All of the staff at the Harlow branch of Guardian were very helpful, courteous and friendly. I and my family rented a flat for 3,5 years and I have used this agency. Any fault repaired by the same day or next. There was never a problem. I would definitely recommend this Estate Agent, especially Rebecca Laura Paul Tom Mike . Thank you all team for a great service!!! I wish you all the best in your careers and believe me, you are an excellent lettings agent, of which Guardian Estates, should be extremely proud of. I am truely indebted to you. Dorian and family

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Just brilliant

by Catherine Foyster (Vendor) 01/08/2018

We are a Developer based in the Midlands and I cannot recommend this agency enough having been at the top of a difficult chain of 5 buyers. Paul and Jo demonstrated great skill in keeping the chain together during a protracted period of time constantly keeping in communication with all relevant parties and bringing this matter to a successful conclusion much to the relief of all parties involved. Absolutely brilliant service and would have no hesitation in recommending this selling agent to anyone based upon the level of service received. Just brilliant and thank you to all of your team. Very professional and will most certainly use again.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Kindness and support and understanding

by David Smith (Tenant) 26/07/2018

I would to thank everybody at the guardian for all there kindness and support and understanding. They acted with professionalism in dealing with me and my situation. Every member of staff i dealt with showed my nothing but courtesy during a difficult period. Once again thank you all very much. David Smith

Did you find this review useful? YES1
 
Affiliated With
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info