Reviews

New Search
(8 Reviews)

Very good professional agency

by Helena (Tenant) 07/07/2018

Hi l just wanted to share mine very good experience with the guardian Residential lettings property. I wrote it already reviews but l just wanted to change the name it's supposed to be posted by Helena Gulasova .and not by Tom Ridgwell. But the service what they provide is unbelievable. This agency working on the highest standards. Thank you Helena

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Best agency in the town .Professional friendly

by Tom ridgwell (Tenant) 06/07/2018

Hi recently l view one of the property from guardian Residential property. I was very impressed with the service they provide. Tom gave me all the information what l been asking for. I feel in love with the flat and with the service they provide. Thank you guys for your hard work Helena

Did you find this review useful? YES0

The staff are knowledgeable

by Paul Barrow () 04/09/2017

Guardian has helped me to find great places to live in the area. The staff are knowledgeable of Harlow and are very helpful.

Did you find this review useful? YES6

Best letting agent in the town

by Dennis Brett (Landlord) 01/09/2017

Best letting agent in the town. Fair to both landlord and tenant

Did you find this review useful? YES14

So friendly

by Gary Conner () 24/08/2017

Great people to deal with and so friendly

Did you find this review useful? YES7

Great...

by (Landlord) 23/08/2017

Great service! Very helpful and knowledgeable

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Never had an issue

by Ashley Gibbons () 23/08/2017

Had my place with them for over a year now, never had an issue, staff are very polite and helpful, quick to sort any issue and offer great advice, would highly recommend to anyone looking to rent or buy and will continue to use them in the future.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Very helpful

by Mel Dove (Tenant) 23/08/2017

Always found the staff very helpful had a few issues since living here but lee has helped us out always stayed in contact with updates. love our little flat.

Did you find this review useful? YES20
 
Affiliated With
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info